translation services
Projects | Packaging Automation

Projects Team - +44 (0) 1565 756566

"We will deliver a comprehensive project management service with knowledge, pride and passion from conception to closure".

Jo Porter

Projects Manager

+44 (0) 1565 756566

+44 (0) 7808 545444

jo.porter@pal.co.uk

Nick Brindley

Projects Facilitator

+44 (0) 1565 756548

+44 (0) 7702 975759

nick.brindley@pal.co.uk

Greg Simpson

Projects Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756545

+44 (0) 7841 011303

greg.simpson@pal.co.uk

Matt Harris

Projects Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756566

+44 (0) 7801 344133

matt.harris@pal.co.uk

Steve Brocklehurst

Projects Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756566

+44 (0) 7525 885646

steve.brocklehurst@pal.co.uk

Mark Astill

Projects Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756566

+44 (0) 7

mark.astill@pal.co.uk

Shirley Ollier

Projects Admin

+44 (0) 1565 756566

shirley.ollier@pal.co.uk

Z-Web Team 2020

Back to Top
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

1 Montgomery Close ~ Parkgate Industrial Estate ~ Knutsford ~ Cheshire ~ WA16 8XW ~ United Kingdom +44 (0) 1565 755000

Privacy policy