translation services
 

Sales Team - +44 (0) 1565 756555

"Building, maintaining and improving friendly, personal relationships by providing mutally beneficial solutions".

For general enquiries please phone us or email -  sales@pal.co.uk

Andy Gee

Technical Sales &

Support Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756555

andrew.gee@pal.co.uk

Lesley Wakefield

Sales Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756555

07736619689

lesley.wakefield@pal.co.uk

Simon illuminated.jpg

Simon Wilson

Seal Technologist

+44 (0) 1565 756555

simon.wilson@pal.co.uk

scott roebuck.png

Scott Roebuck
07801030450 / 01565756555
scott.roebuck@pal.co.uk

Matt Delaney
07515999350 / 01565756555
matt.delaney@pal.co.uk

John Dumbell
07702542826 / 01565756555
john.dumbell@pal.co.uk

matt dellaney.png
Packaging Automation Distributors

Click for our worldwide distributors