translation services
 

Service Team - +44 (0) 1565 756557

"Service & Spares are the link between PA and our customers.  It is our ability to communicate openly and provide honest feedback, which is key to ensuring our continued commitment to customer satisfaction and our continuous improvement".

dan.jpg
Emilie.jpg
george.jpg

Dan Chesters

Customer Service

Team Leader

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7795 625843

dan.chesters@pal.co.uk

Emilie Hale

Customer Service

+44 (0) 1565 756557

emilie.hale@pal.co.uk

George Hayward

Customer Spares

Coordinator

+44 (0) 1565 756558

george.hayward@pal.co.uk

on call neon sign.png
JAMIE LUDLAM FOR WEBSITE.jpg

Stuart Bateson

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7715 371897

stuart.bateson@pal.co.uk

Craig Cottom

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7918 136945

craig.cottom@pal.co.uk

James Sydenham

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7849 829799

james.sydenham@pal.co.uk

Jamie Ludlam

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7

jamie.ludlam@pal.co.uk

Golden Star

EMPLOYEE OF THE

YEAR 2020

LEE MELLOR FOR WEBSITE.jpg
CHRIS ECKERT FOR WEBSITE.jpg

Lee Mellor

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7793 647516

lee.mellor@pal.co.uk

Chris Eckert

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7841 459590

chris.eckert@pal.co.uk