translation services
Service | Packaging Automation

Service Team - +44 (0) 1565 756557

"Service & Spares are the link between PA and our customers.  It is our ability to communicate openly and provide honest feedback, which is key to ensuring our continued commitment to customer satisfaction and our continuous improvement".

Dan Chesters

Customer Service

Team Leader

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7795 625843

dan.chesters@pal.co.uk

Emilie Hale

Customer Service

+44 (0) 1565 756557

emilie.hale@pal.co.uk

George Hayward

Customer Spares

Coordinator

+44 (0) 1565 756558

george.hayward@pal.co.uk

JS

JL

Stuart Bateson

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7715 371897

stuart.bateson@pal.co.uk

Craig Cottom

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7918 136945

craig.cottom@pal.co.uk

James Sydenham

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7849 829799

james.sydenham@pal.co.uk

Jamie Ludlam

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7

jamie.ludlam@pal.co.uk

LM

CE

Lee Mellor

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7793 647516

lee.mellor@pal.co.uk

Chris Eckert

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7841 459590

chris.eckert@pal.co.uk

Z-Web Team 2020

Back to Top
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

1 Montgomery Close ~ Parkgate Industrial Estate ~ Knutsford ~ Cheshire ~ WA16 8XW ~ United Kingdom +44 (0) 1565 755000

Privacy policy