translation services

Service Team - +44 (0) 1565 756557

"Service & Spares are the link between PA and our customers.  It is our ability to communicate openly and provide honest feedback, which is key to ensuring our continued commitment to customer satisfaction and our continuous improvement".

Dan Chesters

Customer Service

Team Leader

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7795 625843

dan.chesters@pal.co.uk

Emilie Hale

Customer Service

+44 (0) 1565 756557

emilie.hale@pal.co.uk

George Hayward

Customer Spares

Coordinator

+44 (0) 1565 756558

george.hayward@pal.co.uk

Stuart Bateson

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7715 371897

stuart.bateson@pal.co.uk

Craig Cottom

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7918 136945

craig.cottom@pal.co.uk

James Sydenham

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7849 829799

james.sydenham@pal.co.uk

Jamie Ludlam

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7

jamie.ludlam@pal.co.uk

EMPLOYEE OF THE

YEAR 2020

Lee Mellor

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7793 647516

lee.mellor@pal.co.uk

Chris Eckert

Service Engineer

+44 (0) 1565 756557

+44 (0) 7841 459590

chris.eckert@pal.co.uk

1 montgomery close parkgate industrial estate knutsford cheshire WA16 8XW UK

1 Montgomery Close

Parkgate Industrial Estate

Knutsford

Cheshire

WA16 8XW

United Kingdom

VISIT US

HEAD OFFICE        +44 (0) 1565 755000 

SALES                      +44 (0) 1565 756555

SPARES                   +44 (0)  1565 756558

FOLLOW US

Conquerorperish

Z-Web 2021

COVID Risk Assessment